Marshall Co. FTC Amateur All- Age and Derby results

Congrats to the winners of the Marshall Co. FTC Amateur All-Age and Amatuer Derby stakes

Amateur All-Age stake, judges Joe Hughes Sr. and Scott Little (no picture)
1st- Misty Morn Masked Man, o/h Joey McAlexander

2nd – Coldwater Paradise, o/h Gary Mckibben

3rd- Small’s White Stryker, o/h Mike Small

Amateur Derby stake, judges Jonathan Burch Jennifer Carpenter Burch and Hunter Clark
1st – Chochise B, o/h Dr. Marion Brown
2nd – Lacey’s Cool Hand Luke, o/h Perry Lacy (not pictured)
3rd – Warioto’s White Boy Rick, o/h Scott Little

%d bloggers like this: