Carroll Co. FTC Amateur Shooting Dog stake results

Congrats to the winners of the Carroll Co. Amateur Shooting Dog Stake

1st – J Maple Jestet, o/h Joe Hughes Sr.
2nd – Cocklebur Drama Queen, o/h Amy Spencer Cocklebur Farms (not pictured)
3rd – Wibaux Sun B, o/h Marion Brown

Thank you to Rachel Russell and David Russell for judging the stake and to Sportsman’s Pride for their sponsorship

%d bloggers like this: