Carroll Co. Amateur Derby stake results

Carroll Co. FTC Amateur Derby stake winners are:
1st – Phillips Linebacker, o/h Mike Small
2nd – Awakened, o/h Matt Pendergest
3rd – Phillips Chalkline, o/h Mike Small

Congrats to all! Thank you to The judges, Gary McKibben and Scott Beeler for judging this stake. We would also like to express our appreciation to Sportsman’s Pride for their sponsorship of the Carroll Co. FTC

%d bloggers like this: