Alabama FTC Amateur All-Age and Amateur Shooting Dog winners

Congratulations to the winners of the James R. Page Memorial Amateur All-Age:
1st Place: Misty Morn Masked Man, O/H Joey McAlexander
2nd Place Como Thunder, Handler David Russell, Owners, B.K. Blackwell, Rachel Russell, David Russell, and Doug Arthur.
3rd Place: Rebel Dreams, O/H David Williams

Congratulations to our winners of the Alabama Amateur Derby:
1st place: Phillips Linebacker, O/H Mike Small
2nd place: Flo, O/H Mike Jackson
3rd place: Shearjoy Triple Threat, Handler: Burke Hendrix, Owner: Betty Donnell Shearouse.
Many thanks to our judges of the All-Age, Joe Hughes Sr. & Stegan Smith, and our judges of the Derby, Gary Mckibben & Stegan Smith. Thanks also to our sponsor, Sportsman’s Pride.

Amateur Derby winners
%d bloggers like this: