McMinnville FTC Results

McMinnville Field Trial Club amateur trial results, congrats to all!
Amateur Shokting Dog Stake:
1st – Nickajack Pathfinder, o/h Ross Leonard
2nd – Thor For President, o/h Ronnie Rogers
3rd – Big Creek Coldwater Frank, o/h James Heimdal

Amateur Derby Stake:
1st – Warioto’s Mia Storm, o/h Scott Little
2nd – High Drive Bandit, o- Allen Linder, h – Buddy Morrison
3rd – Morgan’s Yellow Ledbeter, o/h Philip Morgan Jr.

Thank you to our sponsor Sportsman’s Pride, ASD judges Kent Patterson & Scott Little, AD judges Kent Patterson & Ross Leonard, dog wagon drivers Allen Linder & Briar Morrison, and trial hosts Buddy and Pam Morrison

%d bloggers like this: